About Our Church

PCB field
Are you a visitor or prospective member?
Read our

Congregational Boards & Committees

Committee Meeting Days and Times
Deacons- First Monday, 7 p.m.
Mission Committee- Second Monday, 7 p.m.
Trustees- Third Monday, 7 p.m.
Session- Fourth Sunday, 7:30 p.m.

  • Adult Edu­ca­tion: Jill Minner (L)
  • Children/Youth: Jodie Harmsen (L), Bill Schaeffer (L),  Aron Van Cleave (L)
  • Communications/Outreach: David Nelson  
  • Congregational Life (Clam) Carol Buchta (L), Gil Semmen (L) 
  • Finance/Stewardship: Rich Barbour (L), Michael Smith (L)
  • Mis­sion: Ross Bogue (L),  Robert Stine (L)
  • Per­son­nel: Bill Springer (L)
  • Session: 
  • Trustees/Admin-Maint:  Ron Furst (L)
  • Wor­ship: Chris Raaths (L)

Read about the Church’s history.
Learn more about our Memorial Garden